FDRC Banner
Email a friend
Print This Page
Home > About Us > Our Disciplinary Tribunal

Our Disciplinary Tribunal

The FDRC Disciplinary Tribunal (“Tribunal”) was set up in 2016 to deal with complaints against mediators and arbitrators on the FDRC List of Mediators and the FDRC List of Arbitrators in relation to handling the disputes under the FDRS in a procedurally fair and impartial manner.


Convenor Mr. Stephen HUNG
Members Mr. Lincoln HUANG, JP
  Prof. Gary SOO
  Mr. Mohan Bharwaney, SC
  Mr. Anson Wong, SC